Reviews


We're really proud of the nice things our HAPPY CUSTOMERS have shared. Check out our reviews below!

In Our Customers' Own Words

12/13/2023
Dale PB.

Another job well done by Clearview Windows & Door Company! Starting with sales rep Nick Nicholson, who is patient, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to talk with, to the installation process of our church doors was indeed professional. Nothing but compliments from the congregation and community. I highly recommend their products and services.

Source: Google
11/15/2023
Scott K.

Outstanding workmanship! Wonderful company!! They did our windows, siding etc. Would recommend them! Great people…

Source: Google
10/31/2023
Bill P.

Window job was done with ease. Men were courteous and very good at what they do. I could not ask for better service.

Source: Google
08/30/2023
Josh R.

We had our front and rear doors installed through ClearView. The salesman that helped us choose the doors was extremely knowledgeable and the installers were fast and efficient. Overall, we are very pleased with our new doors, and every member of the company that we interacted with has been personable and professional. I definitely recommend this company.

Source: Google
04/29/2023
Donna S.

Love my windows! Great company to work with. Everyone was friendly, professional and responsive, from the salesman, the office staff to the installers. Installers did a great job, they were on time and very neat. I would highly recommend this company.

Source: Google
05/05/2023
Jody H.

Clearview replaced all 16 windows in my house and a standard sliding glass door. I normally don’t write public reviews but clearview did such an excellent job that I felt I had to. After dealing with an array of windows and home improvement companies I called clearview because they were the only dealer of Okna windows that would service Calvert County, MD. That was a lucky coincidence for me because they turned out to to be excellent. The salesman had actual samples of the window I intended to order (Okna 700 casement) as opposed to every other company who showed me whatever double hung sample they kept in the back of the truck. The contract and schedule were straightforward. The installers for clearview are the rockstars of their trade – I don’t have the words to describe how skilled and professional they are. During and after the job clearview coordinated with the manufacturer to return and install a few parts that didn’t ship with the original order. They returned later to install the fixtures and do touch-ups. And their front office called me just to make sure everything was squared away at the end. I’d use them again but I don’t expect to have to think about my windows again for a long time.

Source: Google
01/28/2023
Brik S.

Fast and professional. Competitively priced.

Source: Google
01/20/2023
Danette M.

A couple years ago, Clearview replaced all our older Andersen windows with their energy-efficient windows, and WOW, what a difference it has made in terms of temperature stabilization and noise reduction! Our heating and cooling bills are reduced as a result of the improved efficiency. The staff was fabulous and installed the windows quickly and cleaned up well afterwards. So recently, I contacted them to replace my 12’ sliding glass door. Again, the service and installation went beautifully and we are most happily satisfied with all of our windows and this door. I heartily recommend ClearView for their products and service. The lifetime warranty is a nice bonus as well!

Source: Google