Reviews


We're really proud of the nice things our HAPPY CUSTOMERS have shared. Check out our reviews below!

In Our Customers' Own Words

01/26/2021
Aimee G.

Clearview installed 34 Provia replacement windows into my house that was built in 1929. Clearview did an amazing install and dealt with many old house issues with ease and experience. The new windows add a new flare to our house and we are thrilled to have windows that open. The external metal wrappings actually make the house look fresh and detailed. New windows made a huge improvement to my house and I don’t miss the old windows at all! Thank you Clearview!

Source: Google
01/09/2021
Neal F.

The Installation team arrived on time and were respectful of our home. They used floor mats to reduce dirt being tracked in and were very polite. The installation went very smoothly and our questions were all answered. The originally scheduled installation date was delayed due to COVID-19 related production issues beyond Clearview’s control, but it was well worth the wait. The new windows made a tremendous difference in the road noise and drafts in the house.
Thanks for the great service.

Source: Google
04/20/2020
L.K.

I have had 3 projects done by Clearview Windows and Doors, and I am extremely satisfied. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for top notch customer service, great pricing, and quality products beautifully and professionally installed. I was pleased with every phase of the process for each job, from the initial sales interview and quote, as well as the finished product, expertly installed! Great job!

Source: Google
04/17/2020
Michelle W.

I’m leaving my original message at the end of this from Storm Door #1 purchase for my kitchen, but providing an edit as I’m now on Storm Door #2 for my basement and my review remains the same as before – EXCELLENT! I can’t thank Emily, Nick and the rest of the Clearview team enough, from builder to installers, for a job well-done. Thank you for working with me from choosing my purchase through payment and installation. While “life happens” to all of us and nothing can be predicted, let’s stay positive, have patience, and appreciate the kindness of others. Clearview has been committed to getting the job done even through the seriousness of the COVID-19 virus.

I appreciate your patience with me through my “life happen” moment and Thanks for completing my order during this unimaginable pandemic. It has truly been a pleasure. I will call you again for any future needs. (Prior message begins here – I had the best time, best experience, and received the best price.for my kitchen storm door. Nick was the best and so were the gentlemen who installed the door. Thanks for a wonderful experience and I will call you again for any future needs.)

Source: Google
03/30/2020
Michelle A.

I am very satisfied with the service I received from Clearview. From the very beginning, I didn’t feel pressured to buy windows. I didn’t feel like they tried to sell me the most expensive window, then eventually made me a “deal” just to get a sale.

The installation for the windows occurred much sooner than the time frame they stated. Sam installed my windows and he did a great job. He was very professional. He did a wonderful job afterwards and cleaned up thoroughly.

I received a follow-up call to see if I was satisfied with the job done. I voiced that I was hesitant after having the windows installed because it rained hours after the installation, but I was re-assured if I have any problems to give Clearview a call.

Source: Google
01/12/2020
Valerie T.

Sam with Clearview, listened to me and understood what I wanted, and found a way to get it for me. The windows are tight as a drum, slide using your little finger, and are obviously the highest quality windows manufactured by OKNA which is the brand I wanted from reading many reviews. The problem with other windows installers is, you ask for a certain brand that you have researched and selected, and they come back with a window with another model name, so you can’t compare them and don’t know what you are getting. Clearview was not like that. I got exactly what I wanted for a few thousand more than my second choice, but it was well worth it.

Source: Google
Angies List Review

ClearView installed a sliding door for us on September 14, 2018. The installation team arrived promptly at the scheduled time and immediately went to work. They worked steadily and took every precaution to not disrupt our household while removing the old French door and installing the new sliding door which is higher quality than the builder-grade drafty door that was replaced. The installation of the new door was done with attention to details such as insulation and proper support and fit (which were issues not properly performed when the original door was installed by the builder). A few years ago your ClearView sided our house, installed a very attractive and high quality front door, and replaced the gutter system on the house. We contacted ClearView for this recent work because of our satisfaction with the quality and reliability of work done previously and we will continue to think of ClearView as our “go to” company in the future because of our satisfaction with the work performed.

Source: Angies List
12/13/2019
Steven G.

Honesty and integrity. What more could you ask?

Source: Google