Clearview-Window-Door-Company

Kind Words from Our Customers ...

Customers have been letting us know how much they appreciate the work we have done for them since 2013. Many are repeat customers who also continue to refer their friends and family to us for all types of home improvement projects. We thank them for each and every referral.  In a world with so many choices, we’re honored and blessed you chose ClearView Window & Door Company.

IN OUR CUSTOMERS' OWN WORDS

Judy M. – 05/14/2024
 
I’ve been a customer for over 7 years. I had all my windows replaced and front door. COVID closed us down but we got back on course and completed my last 2 windows today. They are always respectful and the communication from start to finish is stellar. Once on site, the techs are very respectful, friendly and thorough. They leave the job site cleaner than when they arrive!! I am extremely satisfied with Clearview and recommend them to anyone looking to upgrade their Windows and doors. The products perform exactly as quoted and the pricing and payment schedule is very affordable. Can ant day enough good things about them!!!!
 
Source: Google
Rick and Gail S. – 05/14/2024
 
We’ve had work done on our home multiple times by Clearview. Jobs have included installation of new siding, gutter replacement, door upgrades, and most recently new windows and slider installed.
The entire window replacement process was performed professionally, including scheduling and meeting with the sales representative Shawn, who not only demonstrated the new windows and the benefits they would provide when comparing to our 50+ year-old builder quality windows, but he presented available options. He provided information to help us decide which options we thought best without pressure to purchase one option over another.
When the decision to purchase was made, an agreeable schedule was arranged.
The two-man installation team, Mode and Paul, arrived on time and worked hard and steady. They were approachable, friendly, and respectful to us, our house and property and ensured everything was cleaned up and neat before they left. They consulted with us when there were questions about any preferences we might have regarding installation. They also made sure we knew how to open, close, and lock the new windows and sliding door that were installed.
In each Clearview project, we have experienced high-quality material, outstanding workmanship, and fair prices.
 
Source: Google
Deb M. – 05/09/2024
It has been a great experience to work with Clearview. We replaced three windows at our home. Nick listened to our needs carefully, and came up with a plan, and explained each step of the process carefully. Once contract was signed, Mode came out within a week and measured out the windows, and ordered them from Okna. Within a month the windows came. On installation day, Mode and Paul installed the windows, including new claddings, cleaned up everything and left within 3 hrs (1 hr/ window). Elaina, kept us informed throughout the process. Very professional, cannot recommend them enough.
 
Source: Google
Stuart L. – 04/24/2024
Top-notch windows, fair price, first-rate installation (didn’t even need touch-up paint) and a knowledgeable estimator. Crew even noticed two tiny defects and ordered replacements before they left. Highly recommend.. Having now done the downstairs we plan on replacing the windows on the second floor.
 
Source: Google
Elaina L. – 03/03/2024
Before and after of the beautiful job that Clearview did on our sliding patio door. The installers were clean, professional and quick. I highly recommend!
 
Source: Google
 
 
Melissa J. – 02/10/2024

Excellent experience from beginning to end. We called to request an estimate and Nick arrived a couple of days later. ………..

We had such a wonderful experience with Clearview and all the employees that we encountered along the way. Our windows are energy efficient and look great. Our front door is gorgeous and gave our home a whole new look. I couldn’t be happier with our purchase. I would 100% recommend this company and will call them again if we ever need any windows or doors replaced.

Source: Google/Yelp 
Project included: front entry door with decorative privacy glass, two matching sidelites, and a storm door.
 
melissa-sparrows-point-md-exterior-view-new-front-door melissa-sparrows-point-md-interior-view-new-front-door melissa-sparrows-point-md-interior-view-new-front-door-2
Emma L. – 02/10/2024

I am happy with services and the helpful staff!

Source: Google
Michael S. – 02/09/2024

Super Friendly and great to work with!

Source: Google
Ashley R. – 02/13/2023

Highly Recommend, Emma was great to work with!!!!!

Source: Google
Jess B. – 02/12/2024

It was SO easy to work with this company! From the initial intake with Elaina, to the consultation, the product options, and the amazing service, I’d highly recommend this them to anyone and everyone! They replaced 14 windows in my sunroom and it was so worth it!!

Source: Google
Savannah C. – 02/05/2024

Thank you Clearview Company, especially Elaina! She provided so much information regarding what the installers can do and the pricing of the materials. Her communication helped make this process so efficient and it was completed in such a timely manner. Thank you!

Source: Google
Nick S. – 01/20/2024

Clearview did an excellent job ordering and installing windows at my house in Kingsville. Elaina was an absolute joy to work beside.

Source: Google
Dale PB. – 12/13/2023

Another job well done by Clearview Windows & Door Company! Starting with sales rep Nick Nicholson, who is patient, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to talk with, to the installation process of our church doors was indeed professional. Nothing but compliments from the congregation and community. I highly recommend their products and services.

Source: Google
Scott K. – 11/15/2023

Outstanding workmanship! Wonderful company!! They did our windows, siding etc. Would recommend them! Great people…

Source: Google
Bill P. – 10/31/2023

Window job was done with ease. Men were courteous and very good at what they do. I could not ask for better service.

Source: Google
Josh R. – 08/30/2023

We had our front and rear doors installed through ClearView. The salesman that helped us choose the doors was extremely knowledgeable and the installers were fast and efficient. Overall, we are very pleased with our new doors, and every member of the company that we interacted with has been personable and professional. I definitely recommend this company.

Source: Google
Donna S. – 04/29/2023

Love my windows! Great company to work with. Everyone was friendly, professional and responsive, from the salesman, the office staff to the installers. Installers did a great job, they were on time and very neat. I would highly recommend this company.

Source: Google
Jody H. – 05/05/2023

Clearview replaced all 16 windows in my house and a standard sliding glass door. I normally don’t write public reviews but clearview did such an excellent job that I felt I had to. After dealing with an array of windows and home improvement companies I called clearview because they were the only dealer of Okna windows that would service Calvert County, MD. That was a lucky coincidence for me because they turned out to to be excellent. The salesman had actual samples of the window I intended to order (Okna 700 casement) as opposed to every other company who showed me whatever double hung sample they kept in the back of the truck. The contract and schedule were straightforward. The installers for clearview are the rockstars of their trade – I don’t have the words to describe how skilled and professional they are. During and after the job clearview coordinated with the manufacturer to return and install a few parts that didn’t ship with the original order. They returned later to install the fixtures and do touch-ups. And their front office called me just to make sure everything was squared away at the end. I’d use them again but I don’t expect to have to think about my windows again for a long time.

Source: Google
Brik S. – 01/28/2023

Fast and professional. Competitively priced.

Source: Google
Danette M. – 01/20/2023

A couple years ago, Clearview replaced all our older Andersen windows with their energy-efficient windows, and WOW, what a difference it has made in terms of temperature stabilization and noise reduction! Our heating and cooling bills are reduced as a result of the improved efficiency. The staff was fabulous and installed the windows quickly and cleaned up well afterwards. So recently, I contacted them to replace my 12’ sliding glass door. Again, the service and installation went beautifully and we are most happily satisfied with all of our windows and this door. I heartily recommend ClearView for their products and service. The lifetime warranty is a nice bonus as well!

Source: Google
mjbtab – 12/29/2022

I was very pleased with the quality of the storm doors, and the professionalism of our Installer. Everything was well communicated to us, and the install went very smooth. The 2 doors we had installed work great. Would definitely use Clearview Windows and Doors in the future.

Source: Google
R C. – 11/15/2022

Just got 17 of 18 windows installed by Clearview and am quite happy with the results. The professionalism and efficiency of the two-man installation crew was outstanding and the highlight of our purchase. Moti’s attention to detail ensured that all of our windows looked perfect. They didn’t leave one speck of dirt or trash on the property or in the house when they were done. I would call on Clearview again for any window/door projects at my home. Prices are competitive and, if our installation crew is the standard, they employ high-quality installers.

Source: Google
Eli C. – 10/27/2022

Great folks to work with! Very pleasant.

Source: Google
Jeff C. – 09/15/2022

We had Clearview replace a bow window in our living room. Clearview did an exceptional job and we have since ordered a new front door from them.

Our entire experience with Clearview has been awesome. Shawn was honest and easy to work with and the gentleman that does the measurements was quick, efficient, and extremely friendly. I definitely recommend Clearview.

Source: Google
Brianna W. – 09/03/2022

My family and I love Clearview! All of the employees are so nice and attentive, and it is clear that the company values their customers and customer satisfaction. I highly recommend this company and the quality work they do.

Source: Google
Jane D. – 08/31/2022

I used Clearview Window about 5 years ago to install our windows and they did a great job. Recently I had them out to help with a small problem I had with one of the windows opening properly. What I really like is how they first tried to help me over the phone by having me send pictures and talking through the problem in case I could fix and would save me the cost of a service call. I have been pleased with the efficiency and customer service. Everyone I have dealt with has been great to work with!

Source: Google
Robin B. – 08/26/2022 

I had a leaky window and needed it fixed fast. Clearview replied to me within an hour of me reaching out to them and came to see what needed to be done that day. By the next week the window was fixed! Sam was very responsive and helpful and worked my small job into the schedule, all for a great price! Will definitely use Clearview again when I need to replace my windows in a few years.

Source: Google
John P. – 07/28/2022

Every part of the experience with Clearview Windows and Doors was exceptional. Salesman was knowledgeable and precise in what to expect. Windows came in as expected and on time. Installers were quick but did not look like they were rushed. 11 windows installed in 1 day. They cleaned after installation, calked and were amazing. The appearance inside and outside looks like they are seamless with my existing cedar shingle siding outside my house. And the inside is also exactly as if there were installed when my pine walls were installed. I give them a 10+. I highly recommend them.

Source: Google
GW – 07/12/2022

Have used this company for several years on various projects, they do a good job. Trying to utilize neighborhood business can be challenging; but they are a fair company to use.

Source: Google
David M. – 06/16/2022

I used ClearView based on a recommendation from my friend who is Director of music at Arnolia. From the front office staff to the installation team, everyone was professional and great to work with. The cost was also reasonable and the windows look so much better than my 30 year old windows. I will definitely recommend ClearView to others.

Source: Google
 – 05/15/2022

In spite of months long delays due to Covid, which was beyond their control, Clear View replaced the windows in our house and wrapped the dormer trim with aluminum to match the windows. We’re extremely happy with the finished product and would highly recommend them.

Source: Google
Tammy O. – 04/12/2022

I want to give a Big Thanks to Sam for coming out to make a small repair to our storm door. He was super friendly and very knowledgeable of the problem and how to fix it.

His expertise and ability to make this repair in a timely manner makes me one satisfied customer. I will definitely promote you all as much and when I can.

Source: Google
Diane G. – 03/15/2022

I had three large windows installed. The installers were on time, answered my questions about the installation, and worked efficiently.

They were also very neat, protected my newly renovated home and cleaned up well. They were very professional and a fine representative of this company. I highly recommend ClearView Window and Door Company.

Source: Google
Brittney K. – 01/24/2022

I can’t say enough good things about this company! We got all new windows installed and the price AND customer service was excellent. We ordered windows beginning of July 2021 and they were installed today. There was a delay due to Covid but the company was more than upfront to notify me. The installation was quick (only a few hours), they cleaned up after themselves and hauled away, wore face-masks the entire time, and we extremely polite to make sure I was satisfied as they were going along. We will definitely use them again when it’s time to replace our sliding glass door.

Source: Google
Marie P. – 12/18/2021

JUST WANTED TO SEND A big THANK YOU TO Rick for fixing my window emergency. HE was very kind and helpful, explaining what the issue and then fixing the problem. Thanks again Rick. Hope all of you have a wonderful holiday Thanks again Marie

Source: Google
Ayo A. – 12/19/2021

Really nice company! Great customer service! Had to do some repairs to my windows pending when my order will get fulfilled. It took less than 24hrs for them to come over and solve the problem I was having. Big thanks Emma and Rick, you guys are awesome!

Source: Google
Peggy S. – 08/06/2021

I recently had 15 windows replaced by ClearView Window & Door Company. The installation crew of 3 arrived right on time and asked where I wanted them to start so they wouldn’t inconvenience me. They worked all morning, taking a short break for lunch, and finished the job early in the afternoon. They used drop cloths and vacuumed thoroughly when finished. The crew lead showed me how to operate the windows for cleaning. They were quick, efficient, and polite; and I would highly recommend this company.

Source: Google
Liliana V. – 08/17/2021

WOW! I’m in love with my new storm door and sliding door. The process was so easy. From ordering the doors to installing them. The installers did a great job, they were courteous, clean and fast. Thank you Steve and installers for making our house look nicer!

Source: Google
Corey G. – 08/26/2021 

ClearView was communicative, professional, and the installation was smooth and clean. We love our new windows!

Source: Google
Rick S. – 05/22/2021

Clearview just completed the installation of gutter covers on the front and back of our house. They did a quality job. The two-man crew worked quickly and professionally. They were respective of our property and while working quickly, took time to assure the job was done correctly. Before attaching the covers, they cleaned the gutters thoroughly – even to the point of wiping the inside with rags to assure all debris was removed. Ricco, the primary installer answered questions I had as he worked.

It is no surprise that this project was performed well. Clearview has done major projects for us in the past – including siding and new doors. Each time the work performed and material used was high quality. If you are looking for a company that is consistent with high quality performance while also offering reasonable prices, Clearview Windows & Doors is a company well worth consideration.

Source: Google
Claire T. – 03/10/2021

Sam did an excellent job on my door repair, he was on time, courteous, professional & personable. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience & looking forward to them doing my next project! Highly recommended!

Source: Google
Michelle A. – 03/11/2021

I am very satisfied with the service I received from Clearview. From the very beginning, I didn’t feel pressured to buy windows. I didn’t feel like they tried to sell me the most expensive window, then eventually made me a “deal” just to get a sale.

The installation for the windows occurred much sooner than the time frame they stated. Sam installed my windows and he did a great job. He was very professional. He did a wonderful job afterwards and cleaned up thoroughly.

I received a follow-up call to see if I was satisfied with the job done. I voiced that I was hesitant after having the windows installed because it rained hours after the installation, but I was re-assured if I have any problems to give Clearview a call.

Source: Google
William F. – 02/28/2021

ClearView window and door is the best because they make sure that you know what you are getting. I had very expensive Pella windows that failed and called Sam at ClearView to solve my problem. The windows Sam suggested and designed matched beautifully with my existing windows. The installation team was very professional and expert in the work they did. Plus the cost of my windows was very reasonable and the best part is Sam is very honest and professional suggesting only what you need – which tells you all need to know about Sam and his Company. I will need more replacement windows, which has already happened, and Sam is again solving my problem. If you have any doubts the best thing to do is look at work he has done and you will be very impressed.

Source: Google
XXX.

text

Source: Google
Aimee G. – 01/26/2021

Clearview installed 34 Provia replacement windows into my house that was built in 1929. Clearview did an amazing install and dealt with many old house issues with ease and experience. The new windows add a new flare to our house and we are thrilled to have windows that open. The external metal wrappings actually make the house look fresh and detailed. New windows made a huge improvement to my house and I don’t miss the old windows at all! Thank you Clearview!

Source: Google
Neal F. – 01/09/2021

The Installation team arrived on time and were respectful of our home. They used floor mats to reduce dirt being tracked in and were very polite. The installation went very smoothly and our questions were all answered. The originally scheduled installation date was delayed due to COVID-19 related production issues beyond Clearview’s control, but it was well worth the wait. The new windows made a tremendous difference in the road noise and drafts in the house.
Thanks for the great service.

Source: Google
L.K. – 04/20/2020

I have had 3 projects done by Clearview Windows and Doors, and I am extremely satisfied. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for top notch customer service, great pricing, and quality products beautifully and professionally installed. I was pleased with every phase of the process for each job, from the initial sales interview and quote, as well as the finished product, expertly installed! Great job!

Source: Google
Michelle W. – 04/17/2020

I’m leaving my original message at the end of this from Storm Door #1 purchase for my kitchen, but providing an edit as I’m now on Storm Door #2 for my basement and my review remains the same as before – EXCELLENT! I can’t thank Emily, Nick and the rest of the Clearview team enough, from builder to installers, for a job well-done. Thank you for working with me from choosing my purchase through payment and installation. While “life happens” to all of us and nothing can be predicted, let’s stay positive, have patience, and appreciate the kindness of others. Clearview has been committed to getting the job done even through the seriousness of the COVID-19 virus.

I appreciate your patience with me through my “life happen” moment and Thanks for completing my order during this unimaginable pandemic. It has truly been a pleasure. I will call you again for any future needs. (Prior message begins here – I had the best time, best experience, and received the best price.for my kitchen storm door. Nick was the best and so were the gentlemen who installed the door. Thanks for a wonderful experience and I will call you again for any future needs.)

Source: Google
Michelle A. – 03/30/2020

I am very satisfied with the service I received from Clearview. From the very beginning, I didn’t feel pressured to buy windows. I didn’t feel like they tried to sell me the most expensive window, then eventually made me a “deal” just to get a sale.

The installation for the windows occurred much sooner than the time frame they stated. Sam installed my windows and he did a great job. He was very professional. He did a wonderful job afterwards and cleaned up thoroughly.

I received a follow-up call to see if I was satisfied with the job done. I voiced that I was hesitant after having the windows installed because it rained hours after the installation, but I was re-assured if I have any problems to give Clearview a call.

Source: Google
Valerie T. – 01/12/2020
 
Sam with Clearview, listened to me and understood what I wanted, and found a way to get it for me. The windows are tight as a drum, slide using your little finger, and are obviously the highest quality windows manufactured by OKNA which is the brand I wanted from reading many reviews. The problem with other windows installers is, you ask for a certain brand that you have researched and selected, and they come back with a window with another model name, so you can’t compare them and don’t know what you are getting. Clearview was not like that. I got exactly what I wanted for a few thousand more than my second choice, but it was well worth it.
 
Source: Google 

3 Season Porch White Marsh MD 13 Okna Vinyl Windows Installed Happy Customer
 
 
Angies List Review

ClearView installed a sliding door for us on September 14, 2018. The installation team arrived promptly at the scheduled time and immediately went to work. They worked steadily and took every precaution to not disrupt our household while removing the old French door and installing the new sliding door which is higher quality than the builder-grade drafty door that was replaced. The installation of the new door was done with attention to details such as insulation and proper support and fit (which were issues not properly performed when the original door was installed by the builder). A few years ago your ClearView sided our house, installed a very attractive and high quality front door, and replaced the gutter system on the house. We contacted ClearView for this recent work because of our satisfaction with the quality and reliability of work done previously and we will continue to think of ClearView as our “go to” company in the future because of our satisfaction with the work performed.

Source: Angies List
Steven G. – 12/13/2019

Honesty and integrity. What more could you ask?

Source: Google
Sheena B. – 12/01/2019

Great customer service from the time of my consult! Nick was awesome and always available to answer my questions. Danny did the install and provided great service as well. My new storm door looks awesome! Will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.

Source: Google
Jay H. – 11/30/2019

Great to deal with a company that stands by their work and products. Years after having windows installed, the paint on a sill flaked off. They came out and installed a new one. Looking good!

Source: Google
Jamie L. – 12/06/2019

Looking for a new door and storm door for our home was a little overwhelming at first until we came across ClearView Window & Door Co.. First and foremost, we found the products they sell to be of high quality and at a great value. I was thoroughly impressed with the many options and price ranges that they offered which definitely fit within our budget. Nick Nicholson, who was there and has been by our side every step of the way, has been nothing short of stellar! He was very patient and took a “no pressure” stance on our purchase. He walked us through the order every step of the way as well as been very responsive, even in off-hours/days. Additionally, he answered any questions we had in order for us to feel comfortable with our purchase and the process. I would absolutely recommend ClearView and specifically Nick for any door/storm door needs.

Source: Google
Tom T. – 11/25/2019

Our experience with Clearview Window and Door was top notch. Danny arrived on time and did a fantastic job installing our new door. We will be sure to recommend Clearview!

Source: Google
Denise G.. – 11/25/2019

We bought our new windows in 2012 and have never had a problem. We moved recently to a condo and have been showing the house. someone looking, must have fooled with the window and it would not close properly.

I called today for service. they responded quickly and fixed it in a matter of seconds! Ron was nice and also efficient.
when we buy new windows for the condo, we will definitely use Clearview!

Source: Yelp
Jill & Steve C. – 11/08/2019

Dear Sam & Emily, we are absolutely thrilled with our new windows! Sam, your consult in helping to select the perfect windows for our space was invaluable!

We’ve had quite a few contractors in our house over the years, and your crew were one of the best ever! When purchasing services these folks are the most important, and you never know who is going to show up at the door. Your crew were timely, polite, and I think they left the space cleaner than it was when they got here; not to mention the beautiful install.

We shopped 2 other companies, and are so happy we chose to work with you, I am proud to recommend ClearView to all my friends and family.

To further our great experience with ClearView, we won the sliding door! It was great to finally replace the old aluminum door and has given us inspiration to finish the rest of the windows in the basement, for safety and efficiency reasons; so we look forward to working with you again next spring.

Sincerely,
Jill & Steve C.
Glen Arm, MD

Source: Google
Samantha J. – 10/24/2019

Beautiful job! Second time they have done a job for us (did our door previously) and both times have been lovely.

Source: Google
Chip & Cathy B. – 10/23/2019

The salesperson was helpful and informative as we talked through the options for the new entry door. The installer was friendly and efficient during the install and left the area clean. Just completed the install and it all looks good. The installer gave some instructions and encouraged me to call if there were any issues found later.

Source: Google
Oct 2019 replacement entry door exterior view Parkville MD   Oct 2019 replacement entry door exterior view Baltimore County
Meaghan F. – 10/18/2019

Danny was on time and did a great job. Window looks great—I love it!

Source: Google
Ann B. – 10/17/2019

This is our third time with Clearview and we are very happy with the excellent work they do.

Source: Google
Baltimore Window Replacement Company Parkville MD Okna Whole House Windows
Gary A. – 10/10/2019

Danny did a great job installing our window and front door. Job was thorough and done within a half day.

Source: Google
Paul M. – 10/03/2019

Clearview handeled a difficult custom storm door with quality efficiency and excellent customer service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for home improvements.

Source: Google
Maria B. – 09/20/2019

Prompt arrival at the very beginning of service window. Danny was an excellent installer and left my house looking better than he found it!

Source: Google
Pat P. – 09/02/2019

Excellent customer service. Great job.

Source: Google
Kayleen R. – 08/28/2019

We worked with Shawn on a new slider for our kitchen. He was knowledgeable, trustworthy and helpful. The installers were absolute pros and we couldn’t be happier with our beautiful new door. Now, we are having them replace our basement door and look forward to another wonderful result.

Source: Google
Sarah L. – 08/26/2019

Great job, very satisfied!

Source: Google
Sel – 08/23/2019

Perfect service, window replacement is perfect.

Source: Google
Yan C. – 08/20/2019

Good job on windows!

Source: Google
Cyndi L. – 08/20/2019

Sammie and Dan arrived in time , worked diligently and completed my new window install quickly efficiently and expertly. They cleaned their work area as they installed and left my home looking spotless. I wouldn’t use anyone but Clearview for windows and door!

Source: Google
EMS – 07/20/2019

This is my 2nd time using Clearview – they are thorough, polite and very professional! Couldn’t be happier!

Source: Google
Sophia C. – 07/17/2019

Wonderful crew! On time and very efficient! Thank you for your hard work Dan and Sam!! Hope to see you back soon!!

Source: Google
Kelly B. – 07/30/2019

Sam and his team were helpful, curious, and did a great job on our home window replacement in July 2019 highly recommend!

Source: Google
Rob R. – 06/18/2019

Clearview replaced all the windows in my house and two sliding glass doors. They did a great job and were done quickly and cleaned up when they were completed. One window had a crack 3 months later and they came back out immediately to replace. I would highly recommend the company.

Source: Google
Jeff M. – 06/18/2019

The top sashes of some windows I had purchased through ClearView had become cloudy. Danny came out to inspect them and agreed that replacement was in order. He took care of the problem with utmost professionalism. Once the windows arrived, Danny was on time and did a great job getting the replacements installed. Danny & ClearView are a pleasure to work with.

Source: Google
Deborah M. – 06/17/2019

Danny provided fast and friendly service when I had an issue with my screens. I would highly recommend ClearView Window and Door for their excellent windows and sliding glass doors and their attentive staff.

Source: Google
Austin E. – 05/29/2019

What a transformation! I can not begin to say how impressed we are with our new windows. We did the whole house, so 24 total windows. The installers were extraordinary, kept a very clean job site, and did beautiful work. It felt very good to order local, and not pay an exorbitant fee to have one of the big names. We did multiple quotes, and it wasn’t even close. The no-hassle salesperson was pretty refreshing as well. Highly recommended!

Source: Google
Charles R. – 05/23/2019

We had Clearview replace our old, foggy patio door. We can see the world again through this magnificent, well engineered door. The quality of the door is superior. The instillation was fast, efficient, neat. Very pleased.

Source: Google
Kathryn S. – 05/22/2019

They were quick and efficient. The repaired my window the same day I had called them. A great company to work with.

Source: Google
Brook D. – 05/20/2019

Bought 3 doors and just had them installed. Dan and Ron did a fantastic job.

Source: Google
B.R. 

Great service for an excellent product. Installation staff professional and timely. Highly recommend.

Source: Google
XXX. – 

text

Source: Google
Lewis G. – 05/13/2019

We are extremely pleased with the quality of the materials and workmanship. We first replaced our front porch with a deck. Dan and Ron worked with us throughout the entire project. Next came the doors. Nick worked with us to design the doors that met our needs. The installation went smoothly and was completed in a day. We highly recommend Clearview for your home improvement needs.

Source: Google
Karen A. – 05/08/2019 

I have used this company for a bow window, main door and 2 screen doors. I could not be happier. Very professional. Perfect job each time! You can’t go wrong with ClearView Window & Door. Highly recommend!!!!

Source: Google
Kris Cronin. – 05/02/2019 

Clearview Installed new slider in my condo this summer; I still love it everyday! This past Monday my eight condo windows were replaced and I cannot express enough how happy I am! The windows (like the slider) are so handsome. I am warm for the first time in 15 years; no more 3 layers of draperies to somewhat keep out the cold. The traffic noise from 43 and from 95 is gone, gone, gone. It’s amazing! I have slept through the night every night since Monday; it is so quiet now! Every Clearview representative is an absolute professional and it has been a joy to work with each of them. Thank you Clearview for everything! You have changed my life and I am forever grateful!

Source: Google
Sean C. – 04/30/2019

Clearview replaced the windows in my home and I have noticed lower utility bills and less drafts. Their installers were on-time, professional and did a perfect job. They cleaned up afterwards and left no trace of their visit. I can’t wait for my next project.

Source: Google
Carrie – 04/19/2019

Great company to work with. Installers did a great job, cleaned up after themselves and I love my windows!

Source: Google
Cynthia W. – 03/20/2019

We have been dealing with the ClearView Window & Door Company for many years. As of now, they have replaced all of the windows and doors in our house. They have also done other repair work for us. I like the fact that they are local, easy to contact, friendly, and strive for customer satisfaction.

Source: Google
Randall P. – 02/23/2019

I had a great experience with this company. Thank you very much to Nick!

After Clearview‘s visit to My Home, the storm door on my front porch closes nicely. Thank you so very much! It is nice to have good kind people in the world like Nick that are great at their job and with people.

Source: Google
Patricia K. – 02/20/2019

I have received so many compliments on my new door, installed by Clearview. Thanks to Nick, who helped me design the door, Marty, who installed the door and the office staff, who were quick to respond to any questions. I won’t hesitate to use their services again.

Source: Google
Michelle W. – 01/25/2019

I had the best time, best experience, and received the best price.for my kitchen storm door. Nick was the best and so were the gentlemen who installed the door. Thanks for a wonderful experience and I will call you again for any future needs.

Source: Google
Bruce S. – 01/22/2019

Wow! Great installer (Clearview) and great product (Okna Windows). Recommended to me by trusted co-worker who has a brother-in-law in construction. Crew was professional, on time, hard-working, cleaned up after themselves, did outstanding work. House is warmer – no more drafts! – and quieter, too. One of the best decisions we ever made to go with Clearview.

Source: Google
Lynn R. – 11/30/2018

We are very pleased with ClearView Windows! Just had our install today and WOW! The installers were not only professional, they were neat, mannerly and knowledgeable. We will be using ClearView for our next project and will recommend them to friends and family.

Source: Google
Rick S. –  10/07/2018

ClearView installed a sliding door for us on September 14, 2018. The installation team arrived promptly at the scheduled time and immediately went to work. They worked steadily and took every precaution to not disrupt our household while removing the old French door and installing the new sliding door which is higher quality than the builder-grade drafty door that was replaced. The installation of the new door was done with attention to details such as insulation and proper support and fit (which were issues not properly performed when the original door was installed by the builder).

A few years ago your ClearView sided our house, installed a very attractive and high quality front door, and replaced the gutter system on the house. We contacted ClearView for this recent work because of our satisfaction with the quality and reliability of work done previously and we will continue to think of ClearView as our “go to” company in the future because of our satisfaction with the work performed.

Source: Yelp
Lizz A. –  09/13/2018

A good friend recommended ClearView after we were disappointed with a consultation from another big name window company. The rep from ClearView was very helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy AT ALL! He was pleasant, answered all my questions, and gave me the time to think over the decision and discuss with my husband (the other company pressured me with “order right now and save 3%”). It took about 6 weeks to get the windows installed after we ordered, but installation was so quick. 5 windows in under 3 hours! The installers were very friendly and courteous. They made sure to vacuum and clean up as they went along. When finished, they showed me everything, how to open, and made sure every window was perfect. The windows look beautiful! Even after a few days I can tell our ac isn’t running as much because these windows aren’t drafty at all like our old ones were. We will definitely use this company again and highly recommend!

Source: Google
Laura D. – 06/22/2018

Giving a shout out to Clearview Window & Door. Four Windows, 1 glass slider door, one steel door – in at about 8 am and out just a little after noon. Two men – no nonsense. Came in did their work (got wet because it started to rain) and cleaned up after themselves. I wish I could remember their names because they deserve a proper shout out. Very Impressive work

From the sales rep Clint to the scheduling rep Rayna (hope I spelled it right) We were treated with courteous respect of our wishes – no BS up-sale attempts – no do it today and get this – no pushy sales gimmicks.

If you’re in the Baltimore region and want to deal with a company that will not try to to rip you off, bleed you dry or waste your time on false promises. I’d say these are the folks you should check in to.

Again many thanks to Clint for being a totally straight up guy. Showed us where another rep from another company had quoted us things that would have cost nearly twice as much as what we really needed for our particular needs.
It’s hard to find a rep who makes his living by making a sale who actually sold us what was best for our needs.

These guys don’t go door to door with the high pressure “free estimate” that is only good if you sign up immediately.

Source: Facebook
Chris M. – 06/06/2018

The folks from Clearview were awesome to work with for our recent window and sliding glass door replacement!! Three professional gentlemen replaced 14 windows and one sliding glass door in about 7 hours. They cleaned up after themselves and did a bang up job with the installation; couldn’t be happier. The price was fair for the work being accomplished and they are selling a quality product. Five stars!!

Source: Facebook
Barbara L. Bien – 07/10/2017

My church had ClearView replace our windows and Fellowship Hall doors. The staff is friendly, informative and very professional.

Source: Google

Baltimore replacement windows churches

 

 

Susan & John Steele – 06/14/2017

Danny and Issac were prompt, respectful, and professional. The work they did was excellent. They cleaned up the area too. – Your company has done 3 doors for us and we keep coming back because of the professional workers like Danny and Issac.

 
windows and doors
Rob W. – 04/21/2017

LOVE ClearView Window & Door Co. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality work at great prices! They truly go that extra mile to make you feel secure/happy with the service you’re receiving. — Definitely not like other sketchy contractors I’ve dealt with in the past!

Source: Facebook
Tiffany Spicer Inches – 04/28/2017

Great experience with Clearview from start to finish. Our salesperson, Nick, was wonderful to work with. Our installers took their time to make sure everything was completed properly. We love our new windows and can already feel the difference in temperature control.

Source: Facebook
Kris Cronin – 07/24/2016

Had slider installed this month. Can’t wait to order replacement windows! Clear view is THE best! From day I visited them on Putty Hill to learn all about Windows through the day the slider was installed.

Source: Facebook
Kimberly Jane Dugan – 02/17/2017

Clear view is committed, professional and goes that extra mile.

Source: Facebook
Rod Solle – 02/17/2017

I would recommend Clearview Window & Door Co. to anyone looking for excellent work at great prices.

Source: Facebook
Benjamin Toppi – 02/17/2017

Excellent service! They easy to reach and very punctual. Not to mention their service is simply the best in Baltimore.

Source: Facebook
dspeduto – 05/11/2014
Clearview was amazing from their visit to show me their products, to whole house window install and cleanup. There is an amazing level of respect for what the customer wants, their products are A+, and their installers are so courteous and respectful of the customer’s home.

Source: Houzz
l4rokke84 – 09/13/2015
I purchased a house built in 1930 in Annapolis in November. The first year I wintered over in the house with a breeze coming through the windows, all 27 of them. Also realized I could hear traffic noise. I met with several window replacements companies but knew immediately after speaking with Clearview they were the company I needed. 27 new windows later, no interior winds and no traffic noise. By the second winter I could sit in the house without having to wear my winter coat! I hired them again to do insulated siding and will use them again as I extend the house and keep a lovely house and myself from feeling its age.

Source: Houzz
Kate C. – 10/04/2013
Kate C.

Clearview Window & Door just replaced all the windows in our house as well as some of the exterior siding & trim.  We couldn’t be more pleased.  From our initial meeting with the sales rep to the installation processed, we were very impressed by their excellent customer service.  The installers did high quality work and we are very satisfied with the final product.  They were so clean and tidied up after themselves each step of the way.  We are glad we chose to work with Clearview on this project!

Arnica R. – 11/06/2017

I couldn’t be happier with my new basement door from Clearview. Not only did I get a better price on the door and installation than competitors, but everyone from the sales guy to the receptionist, to the installators were very professional and demonstrated excellent customer service. The salesman wasn’t pushy and went into great detail what I’ll be getting including warranties, etc. I was completely satisfied with the entire process of Clearview. They did a wonderful job on my install. I plan to use them again when I replace my front door and windows. I feel like my money was well spent.

A Google User – 09/22/2013
My wife and I are very happy with our new windows. The installers were great, and the salesperson was a real pleasure to deal with. We have already recommended them to a few friends at church and we will be calling them again in the fall for 2 patio doors and possibly 3 storm doors. I give them an A+++
 
Source: Google
Larry Calender 

From the initial phone call, through the installation, everything was done professionally and very customer service oriented. I love my new roof!!!! I have recommended Clearview to several others. Incredible job!

Source: Google
Alicia Taylor – 09/06/2013

Incredible Job! A few of my neighbors have commented on how beautiful our new entry door looks. The installers were extremely courteous and cleaned up throughout the job and left the area spotless at the end of the job. I would highly recommend this company!

Source: Google
Jack Larkin – 08/13/2013

I had Clear View replace my worn roof in 2011. What professionals. I was so impressed with Sam, the owner. With some companies you feel like you are getting your arm twisted. Never with Clear View. Plus the quality of work is second to none. I have more work that needs to be done. I will certainly be calling them back!

Source: Google
Ryan Worthington – 03/23/2013

My windows are so much better than I imagined! Not only is there a HUGE difference in my electric bill, but the silence is GOLDEN!! Much better and so much happier!
The installers were courteous and clean- almost like they were never there!

My sister and brother-in-law are in the midst of having their front entry and storm door replaced. They’ve recommended this company to their neighbors that have damage to their roof & siding from hurricane Sandy.

I’m more than satisfied with the work I’ve paid for, definitely would recommend them to anyone that asked!

Source: Google
David Greenblatt – 04/14/2016

I had a new door installed by Clearview. They were professional and friendly throughout the process and the finished product is very nice. The installer did a great job quickly and without complaint, despite it not being the easiest job.

Source: Google
Midway – 04/01/2016
ClearView Window and Door company is a very reputable and honest local business. We have had the opportunity to work closely with them and see many examples of their work. They are an authorized Marvin retailer and installer so you know you are getting a quality product and that it will be installed properly too.
 
Source: Google