Reviews


We're really proud of the nice things our HAPPY CUSTOMERS have shared. Check out our reviews below!

In Our Customers' Own Words

01/12/2020
Valerie T.

Sam with Clearview, listened to me and understood what I wanted, and found a way to get it for me. The windows are tight as a drum, slide using your little finger, and are obviously the highest quality windows manufactured by OKNA which is the brand I wanted from reading many reviews. The problem with other windows installers is, you ask for a certain brand that you have researched and selected, and they come back with a window with another model name, so you can’t compare them and don’t know what you are getting. Clearview was not like that. I got exactly what I wanted for a few thousand more than my second choice, but it was well worth it.

Source: Google
Angies List Review

ClearView installed a sliding door for us on September 14, 2018. The installation team arrived promptly at the scheduled time and immediately went to work. They worked steadily and took every precaution to not disrupt our household while removing the old French door and installing the new sliding door which is higher quality than the builder-grade drafty door that was replaced. The installation of the new door was done with attention to details such as insulation and proper support and fit (which were issues not properly performed when the original door was installed by the builder). A few years ago your ClearView sided our house, installed a very attractive and high quality front door, and replaced the gutter system on the house. We contacted ClearView for this recent work because of our satisfaction with the quality and reliability of work done previously and we will continue to think of ClearView as our “go to” company in the future because of our satisfaction with the work performed.

Source: Angies List
12/13/2019
Steven G.

Honesty and integrity. What more could you ask?

Source: Google
12/01/2019
Sheena B.

Great customer service from the time of my consult! Nick was awesome and always available to answer my questions. Danny did the install and provided great service as well. My new storm door looks awesome! Will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.

Source: Google
11/30/2019
Jay H.

Great to deal with a company that stands by their work and products. Years after having windows installed, the paint on a sill flaked off. They came out and installed a new one. Looking good!

Source: Google
12/06/2019
Jamie L.

Looking for a new door and storm door for our home was a little overwhelming at first until we came across ClearView Window & Door Co.. First and foremost, we found the products they sell to be of high quality and at a great value. I was thoroughly impressed with the many options and price ranges that they offered which definitely fit within our budget. Nick Nicholson, who was there and has been by our side every step of the way, has been nothing short of stellar! He was very patient and took a “no pressure” stance on our purchase. He walked us through the order every step of the way as well as been very responsive, even in off-hours/days. Additionally, he answered any questions we had in order for us to feel comfortable with our purchase and the process. I would absolutely recommend ClearView and specifically Nick for any door/storm door needs.

Source: Google
11/25/2019
Tom T.

Our experience with Clearview Window and Door was top notch. Danny arrived on time and did a fantastic job installing our new door. We will be sure to recommend Clearview!

Source: Google
11/08/2019
Jill & Steve C.

Dear Sam & Emily, we are absolutely thrilled with our new windows! Sam, your consult in helping to select the perfect windows for our space was invaluable!

We’ve had quite a few contractors in our house over the years, and your crew were one of the best ever! When purchasing services these folks are the most important, and you never know who is going to show up at the door. Your crew were timely, polite, and I think they left the space cleaner than it was when they got here; not to mention the beautiful install.

We shopped 2 other companies, and are so happy we chose to work with you, I am proud to recommend ClearView to all my friends and family.

To further our great experience with ClearView, we won the sliding door! It was great to finally replace the old aluminum door and has given us inspiration to finish the rest of the windows in the basement, for safety and efficiency reasons; so we look forward to working with you again next spring.

Sincerely,
Jill & Steve C.
Glen Arm, MD

Source: Google